Seniors please make sure to check your school email. You will need to cast your vote for Senior Class Motto by midnight November 8th, 2018.




Mandatory Wrestling practice starts Friday at Noon, for all individuals except football players.




Seniors---If you would like your baby picture in the yearbook, please bring in your photo, $20 check made out to BCS schools, and a short quote by Friday, November 9th to Mrs. Gilbert.  Late pictures will not be accepted.




There will be a wrestling mat stat meeting on Wednesday, November 7th, in the cafeteria after school. Our wrestling program will definitely be something you will want to be a part of this year! If you are interested in being a part of our mat stat squad or want to find out more about it, please sign up in the office and come to the meeting on Wednesday after school. 




There will be a mandatory meeting Thursday, November 8th at 7:30am in Mr. Lances room 500 for anyone interested in playing baseball in the spring.




Congratulations to the following volleyball players for receiving District 6 honors:  1st Team – Peyton Bloomer, Kaytlynn Sandwisch; 2nd Team – Logan Harris; 3rd Team – Olivia Rahm.  Peyton was also the District 6 Player of the Year for second year in a row.  Peyton and Kaytlynn will be playing together for the last time in the District All Star Match on November 14 at Norwalk.  Great job to all!

Congratulations to Peyton for being named 1st Team All-Ohio again this year.  She will be playing in the All-Ohio all star match on November 18 in Wooster.  Way to go Peyton - what an accomplishment!!

Congrats to Kaytlynn and Alaina Hetrick who will be playing in the Fostoria All Star East-West match on Sunday, November 11 at Fostoria High School.




1st Team All SBC 

Jac Alexander - Quarterback

Clay Schulte - Running Back and Linebacker

Cole Roob - Offensive and Defensive Line

Cole Heffernan - Offensive Line

Hunter Wilkins - Defensive Back

2nd Team All SBC

Austin Martikan - Offensive Line

Tyler May - Receiver

Jordan Arnold - Defensive Line

Jac Alexander - Defensive Back

Ryan Ridener - Linebacker

Honorable Mention All SBC

Reece Laughlin - Offensive Line

Brandon Elmes - Honorable Mention

SBC Bay Division Player of the Year

Clay Schulte